Some interesting plants from the Richtersveld to the Tankwa

On a recent visit to the arid parks (Richtersveld, Namaqualand and Tankwa-Karoo) I came across some unusual and beautiful plants which I feel I must share with my fellow members of the BotSoc.  Hope you enjoy them.      Ronnie Hazell

For more see my blog at roncorylus.wordpress.com

 

About roncorylus

He who wants the kernel must crack the nut
This entry was posted in Plants. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some interesting plants from the Richtersveld to the Tankwa

  1. jobiska says:

    Beautiful photographs, Ronnie. Thank you for putting them up here for all our members to enjoy.

  2. Margaret deVilliers says:

    My paint brush just itches to record some of the most interesting ,fascinating and beautiful plants that you have shown us. Thank you for sharing these images with us. Mags.

    _____

Leave a comment